Triad Anime Con 2017

I attended Triad Anime Convention on Saturday for the 2nd year. For over a month now I’ve been doing an exercise and diet program, not for appearance but for fitness and health; I’ve lost about 15 pounds so far. I’m usually not very confident in myself, especially when in an outfit that attracts attention, so I’m proud that I cosplayed confidently as Serena from Pokemon. I was surprised and thankful for the reaction I recieved; many people wanted pictures made with me and talked with me. I also met some actors from my favorite shows including Johnny Yong Bosch and Erica Schroeder!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

