Print Books and Pendants Available Now!

If you donated to recieve a print book or pendant from my IndieGoGo campaign, they are on the way now! We are still working on the ebooks and soundtrack. I’m currently trying to find a way to sell the print books and pendants through my website, and until that is completed you can contact me to purchase them. If you haven’t already done so, please follow my Wolf’s WAR pages for updates! It has been a long, hard journey that is still ongoing, yet I’m still so glad a could accomplish this. I’m glad that some of you have proven to be true friends that have supported me through this journey.

Leave a Reply

