IndieGoGo Update – 15 days left

I’m recovering from having wisdom teeth extraction surgery I had yesterday, but I’d like to take a moment to remind everyone of my IndieGoGo before everyone gets too busy with Christmas activities. It’s really been hard on me to see my campaign fail the way it has. It would mean the world to me to get my 1st novel out to everyone. I’ve already got a 2nd book in the editing process, and I just started writing another. I really feel like God gave me the gift of imagination for a reason, and I need to share that gift with everyone I can, just like my music. I know God has a plan, and maybe this just isn’t the right time yet. I’m still calling on all of you to help make my dream come true this Christmas season. There’s only 15 days left on the campaign! For those of you into music, I’ve added music related perks for donating, including the all original soundtrack and house concert options.
Big thanks to Jeanette Williams, Vicki Vlasic, Bill and Maggie AndersonJoe Troop, W.a. Pate, and Scott Lunsford for their contributions, and to all who have shared it. I’m lucky to have people in my life who care about me, and my dreams.

http://igg.me/at/Wolf’sWAR/x/10210060

 

Leave a Reply

